Enhancing Day-2-Day Dentistry

At OrelPlus, we strive to Enhance-Day-2-Day-Dentistry by bringing Cost Effective Digital Solutions to Dental Professionals

Bringing Value to the Diagnosis, Planning & Treatment of Patients

With a track record of over 30 years in the dental field, 25 years of which have been in dental sales, with a Specialized Focus in Integrating CAD/CAM & Digital Technology 

in Dentistry for over 17 years

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​

PANDA P2 IOS

The P2 IOS, launched in 2019, with a range of unique features supporting Orthodontic, Restorative & Implant case documentation.

PANDA P3 IOS

The P3 IOS Launched in 2021, an upgrade of the P2 IOS, introduces a button control and gyroscope feature, allowing for a streamlined, faster scanning experience for the Dental Professional.

P4 Wireless IOS

The P4 Wireless IOS is the latest addition to the Panda Family of Intra Oral Scanners. Allowing for total freedom of movement when scanning. A two-hour lifespan on a fully charged battery, will accommodate a full day's worth of scanning.

PANDA SMART IOS

The PANDA SMART IOS, recently launched into the market, promises to revolutionize the Digital Dentistry Market. PANDA Smart is the smallest and lightest intra-oral scanner in the PANDA series, weighing 138 g. Using the most advanced technology, providing a comfortable and efficient scanning experience, with high accuracy.

A streamlined scanning experience that delivers quality Intra Oral Scans. 
Enhancing Patient Flow by integrating Intra Oral Scanning into Patient Consults.

The Key to Success for Dental Clinic's - Dental Labs & Patients!

Compliments of Dr Louwrens Verwoerd - Brooklyn Dental Studio Pretoria

Johann

AL Dental Laboratory Email: aawadental@gmail.com

Yudie

Apex Dental Laboratory Email: apexdental.sa@gmail.com

Michael

Ceramident Dental Lab Inc. Website: www.ceramident.co.za

Gary

Gary Smith Dental Studio Email: garysmithdental@gmail.com

Barry & Clare

Image Dental Ceramics Email: Clare@imagedental.co.za

Richard

Ceramiart Dental Lab Claremont. Email: scan@ceramiart.co.za

Andrea

Digital Connect Dental Lab Email: digitalconnectdental@gmail.com

Braam

WAHL Dental Ceramics Email: info@wahldental.co.za

Read More  

Nasreen

Smilescape Dental Lab Email: smilescapedental@gmail.com

Anthony

AR Dental Laboratory Email: admin@ardental.co.za +27 21 425 5658

Erik

Labodent Dental Laboratory Email: admin@labodent.co.za

Ralph Meintjes

Innovative Dental Solutions Email: zaahidimran@hedgesa.co.za

Johan & Hannelie

JH Dental Laboratory Inc. Website: www.jhlab.co.za

Gavin

Atkinson Dental Ceramics Email: gavin@atkinsondental.co.za Website: www.atkinsondental.co.za

Brad

Ridge Dental Studio Lab cc. Email: ridgemilling@gmail.com

Werner

Werner Retief Dental Lab Email: wretief@woodlandsnet.co.za

Trevor

FK Dental Laboratory Email: admin@fkdental.co.za

JP & Andre

Gauche Dental Laboratory Email: admin@gdlab.co.za

Elaine

Digident Dental Lab Specialists www.digidentlab.co.za

Louis

Dencor Dental Laboratory Email: dencorlab@telkomsa.net

De Witt Dental

De Witt Dental Laboratory Email: dewittsdentallab@gmail.com

Pieter

Chrome Art Dental Lab Email: cadentallab@gmail.com

Helen

NAOL Orthodontics Lab Email: dental@helenrandal-smith.co.za

Ernest

Algoa Dental Laboratory Email: thelab@dli.co.za

Douw

Snap Dental Studio Lab Email: 3d@snapdental.co.za

Andre

Tandbuys Dental Laboratory Email: tandbuys@gmail.com

Carl

Expodent Laboratory Email: info@expodent.co.za

Deon

DNA Dental Laboratory Email: info@dnadentallab.co.za

Henk

Dura Art Dental Laboratory Email: admin@duraartdental.co.za

Graeme

Pro Dental Laboratory Email: pro.dental.lab1@gmail.com 

Henko

ABC Dental Laboratory Email: henkoaustin@gmail.com

Eddo

Harmony Dental Laboratory Email: Info@harmonydental.co.za Tel: +27 21 9109100

Sandile

Sanz Dental Ceramics Lab Email: sandile@sanzdentalc.co.za

Anton

Pro Cast Dental Laboratory Email: botesdental@yahoo.com

Sarepta

Kara Dental Laboratory Email: mail@karalab.co.za

Walter

ASAP Dental Laboratory Email: asapdentallab1@gmail.com

George

Western Cape Dental Lab Email: wcdl.milling@gmail.com

Johan

Molardent Dental Lab Email: mill@molarworx.co.za

IOS Range

PC Recommendation

LIVE or VIRTUAL

One of the OrelPlus Team will be in touch with you, to confirm your live or virtual scanning experience.


  • Category: Scanning Experience
  • Duration: 00:45 Hours

Price:Free

Read More
 
  • Wapadrand, Pretoria, South Africa